top of page

Friendly match reports - 2024

New for 2024 this section gives details of each weeks friendly matches as reported by the Captain of the day.  

Week ending Sunday 21st April

Saturday 13th April - Canford away                                   

Thursday 18th April - Portishead away   

Saturday 20th April - Begbrook away

Sunday 21st April - Kingswood & Hanham home

Score: Canford 64 Bradley Stoke 101

Match cancelled.

Score: Bradley Stoke 97 Begbrook 86

Score: Bradley Stoke 47 K&H 93

Week ending Sunday 28th April

Wednesday 24th April - Olveston Home                                

Score: Bradley Stoke 83 Olveston 91

Week ending Sunday 5th May

Wednesday 1st May - Victoria Park Home                          

Score: Bradley Stoke 100 Victoria Park 64

Saturday 4th May  - Cam Mills Home                                

Score: No report

Sunday 5th May  - Bristol Greenbank  Away                          

Score: Bradley Stoke 69 Greenbank 46

Week ending Sunday 12th May

Saturday 11th May  - Avonmouth Home                                

Score: Bradley Stoke 70 Avonmouth 57

Sunday 12th May  - Olvestion  Home                   

Score: Bradley Stoke 94 Olveston 79

Week ending Sunday 19th May

Wednesday 15th May  - Bristol Omnibus Home

Saturday 18th May  - Olveston 'Friendship' trophy

Sunday 19th May  - Severn Vale Away

Score: Bradley Stoke 72 Omnibus 52

Score: Bradley Stoke 102 Olveston 94

Score: Bradley Stoke 56 Severn Vale 75

Week ending Sunday 26th May

Saturday 25th May  - Eastville Park Away

Sunday 26th May  - Olveston Home

Score: TBA

Score: Bradley Stoke 94 Olveston 79

Week ending Sunday 2nd June

Saturday 1st June  - Bristol Omnibus Home

Sunday 2nd June  - Henleaze Away

Score: Bradley Stoke 76 Omnibus 45

Score: Bradley Stoke 64 Henleaze 55

Week ending Sunday 9th June

Sunday 9th June  - Ardagh Home

Score: Bradley Stoke 83 Ardagh 47

Week ending Sunday 16th June

Wednesday 12th June  - Victoria Park Away

Sunday 16th June  - Henleaze Home

Score: Bradley Stoke 81 Victoria Park 40

Score: TBA

bottom of page